Oatberry Gluten-Free Granola
Oatberry Gluten-Free Granola is a premium range of all-natural granola handcrafted from certified gluten-free traditional rolled oats. Using the finest ingredients, our granola is lovingly baked in small batches to ensure utmost freshness without the use of preservatives. Each scrumptious granola cluster delivers a warm, home-baked crunch, with just the right amount of sweetness for the whole family to enjoy.
Oatberry Gluten-Free Granola is:
✓ Free from artificial sugar
Q: Do regular rolled oats contain gluten?
A: Oats, in their pure form, are gluten-free and are safe for most people with mild gluten intolerance. However, oats are often contaminated with gluten as they may be processed in the same facilities as gluten-containing grains like wheat, rye, and barley. Thus, it is safer for individuals with celiac disease or gluten intolerance to consume only "certified gluten-free oats" that are free from gluten cross-contamination.