Oatberry Gluten-Free Granola is a premium range of all-natural granola handcrafted from certified gluten-free traditional rolled oats.We source our gluten-free oats directly from a dedicated gluten-free oat mill. Using only the finest ingredients, our granola is lovingly baked in small batches each week to ensure utmost freshness without the use of preservatives. Whether enjoyed as a breakfast staple or as a midday snack, each scrumptious oaty granola cluster delivers a warm, coconutty, home-baked crunch, with just the right amount of sweetness for the whole family to enjoy. With 9 flavours to choose from, there's something to suit every tastebud. Get Your Spoons Ready!
Q: Do regular rolled oats contain gluten? A: Oats, in their pure form, are gluten-free and are safe for most people with gluten intolerance. However, oats are often contaminated with gluten as they may be processed in the same facilities as gluten-containing grains like wheat, rye, and barley. Thus, it is safer for individuals with celiac disease or non-celiac gluten intolerance to consume only "certified gluten-free oats" that are free from gluten cross-contamination.