Oatberry Gluten-Free Granola is a premium range of all-natural granola handcrafted from certified gluten-free traditional rolled oats.We source our gluten-free oats directly from a dedicated gluten-free oat mill. Using only the finest quality ingredients, our granola is lovingly baked in small batches each week to ensure utmost freshness without the use of preservatives. Whether enjoyed as a breakfast staple or as a midday snack, each scrumptious oaty granola cluster delivers a warm, coconutty, home-baked crunch, with just the right amount of sweetness for the whole family to enjoy. With 8 different flavours to choose from, there's something to suit every tastebud! Get Your Spoons Ready!
Q: Do regular rolled oats contain gluten? A: Oats, in their pure form, are gluten-free and are safe for most people with gluten intolerance. However, oats are often contaminated with gluten as they may be processed in the same facilities as gluten-containing grains like wheat, rye, and barley. Thus, it is safer for individuals with celiac disease or non-celiac gluten intolerance to consume only "certified gluten-free oats" that are free from gluten cross-contamination.